You are here

Merkhat Sharipzhan
By Merkhat Sharipzhan - Jul 09,2014
Three former Soviet republics — Georgia, Moldova and Ukraine — have now signed association agreements with the European Union, despite Russia’s sometimes brutal attempts to obstruct the process. This is certainly a promising development for these countries, all


Get top stories and blog posts emailed to you each day.