Results of 2016 parliamentary elections

1st District Winning list/Seat	Number of Votes	Winning Candidate
Al Musharaka wal taghyeer	11.437	Andre Hawari
Engagement and change)	,	
Qawl wa fil (Words and deeds)	9,067	Khalil Atiyeh
Shaab (People) Al Khair	7,282 7,019	Abdul Rahman Awaisheh Mohammad Baraiseh
Al Islah (Reform)	6,647	Musa Hantash
2nd District		
Winning list/Seat	Number of Votes	Winning Candidate
Taawon (Cooperation)	12,535	Abdullah Akaileh
Forsan Al Quds (Knights of Jerusalem)	10,121	Yihya Saud
Al Islah	10,096	Musa Wahsh
Nakhla (Palm tree)	8,527	Omar Qaraqish
Orouba	6,807	Aziz Salman
Suqoor Hurra (Free eagles)	6,590	Abed Alayan
3rd District		
Winning list/Seat	Number of Votes	Winning Candidate
Maan (Together)	10,937	Khaled Awad
Al Islah	9,172	Saleh Armouti
Injaz (Achievement)	5,658	Khamis Atiyeh
Mostaqbal Amman (The future of Amman)	5,526	Ahmad Safadi
Circassian/Chechen seat	5,510	Mansour Murad
Christian seat	6,172	Qais Zayadin
Women's quota	7,055	Dima Tahboub
4th District		
Winning list/Seat	Number of Votes	Winning Candidate
Al Adalah (Justica)	20,148	Kheirallah Abu Saalik
Al Adalah (Justice) Al Islah	12,335 9 155	Ahmad Riqib Ahmad Hmeisat
Diftain (The two Banks)	9,155 6,965	Ramadan Hneiti
5th District	0,203	namagan i mett
Winning list/Seat	Number of Votes	Winning Candidate
Hazm (Resilience)	12,366	Nassar Qaisi
Al Ittihad wal Amal	12,200	Fadil Nahar
(Unity and labour)		
Al Wafaa (Loyalty) Al Islah	11,850 11,402	Ahmad Lozi Mustafa Assaf
Nashama (The brave ones)	10,528	Hassan Ajarmeh
Al Raya (The banner)	10,124	Barakat Nimer
Circassian/Chechen seat	7,844	Tamer Bino (Al Islah)
Irbid Governorate		
1st District: 113,596		
Winning list/Seat	Number of Votes	Winning Candidate
Irbid	16,985	Riyadh Azzam (7,390)
Al Mizan (Scales)	13,309	Rashed Shouha (3,807)
Al Adalah	12,437	Abdul Munim Oudat (5,727)
Al Aqsa Al Zaytoonah (Olive)	12,329 9,583	Mahmoud Titi (5,068) Ibrahim Bani Hani (5,851)
Irbid Al Karamah	8,326	Nidal Taani (3,751)
2nd District		
Winning list/Seat	Number of Votes	Winning Candidate
Al Adalah	12,608	Khaled Abdullah
Al Faqir	9,554	Fawaz Zu'bi
Kinanah	7,531	Abdullah Obeidat
Houran Al Khair	14,762	Jawdat Darabseh
3rd District: Total voters: 49,798	N	W
Winning list/Seat	Number of Votes	Winning Candidate
Ittihad (Unity) Watania Demogratia	12,276	Hosni Sheyyab (7,618)
(National democratic list)	10,046	Mustafa Khasawneh (6,731)
Al Wafaa (Loyalty)	7,285	Yousef Jarrah (4,330)
Christian seat	8,352	Wael Razzouq (Ittihad list)
4th District: 80,797	New Learning Co.	With the state of
Winning list/Seat	Number of Votes	Winning Candidate
Nashama Al Wafaa	15,253 14,479	Issa Khashashneh (5,206) Mijhem Sqour (11,805)
Al Zaytoonah	10,853	Majed Qweisem (6,876)
Al Assad (Lion)	10,815	Khaled Bakkar (9,586)
Taawon	8,996	Ibrahim Quraan (7,913)
Women's quota	10,290	Intisar Hijazi (Houran Al Khair)
Zarqa Governorate		
1st District		
Winning list/Seat	Number of Votes	Winning Candidate
Al Aqsa Yaqaan	17,830	Mohammad Nouh Oudah
Yaqeen Al Islah	14,971 14,518	Mohammad Nouh Qudah Saud Abu Mahfouz
Watan (Homeland)	14,183	Qusai Dmeisi
Abnaa Zarqa (Children of Zarqa)	13,049	Faisal Aawar
Ahl Al Azm	7,626	Marzouq Habarneh
Circassian/Chechen seat	10,335	Nabil Shishani (Al Islah)
Christian seat	10,424	Tarek Khoury (Al Aqsa)
Women's quota	11,104	Hayat Mseimi (Al Islah)
	Number of Votes	Winning Candidate
Winning list/Seat		
2nd District Winning list/Seat Al Wafaa Lilwatan (Lovalty to the homeland)	8,754	Hmoud Zawahreh
Winning list/Seat Al Wafaa Lilwatan (Loyalty to the homeland)	,	
Winning list/Seat Al Wafaa Lilwatan (Loyalty to the homeland) Al Wihda Al Wataniya	8,754 5,686	Hmoud Zawahreh Musa Zawahreh
Winning list/Seat	,	

erash: Total voters: 60,858 /inning list/Seat	Number of Votes	Winning Candidate
l Ardd (Land)	11,122	Mohammad Hdeib
l Asalah	8,974	Oqlah Zboun
l Islah	8,967	Huda Etoum
Baraka	7,635	Mohammad Abu Sittah
'omen's quota	4,534	Wafaa Bani Mustafa (Al Asalah)
loun: Total voters: 59,333		
inning list/Seat	Number of Votes	Winning Candidate
Amal (Labour)	14,213	Kamal Zghoul (8,187) Safaa Momani (6,616)
Wifaq (Consensus) bal Ajloun	11,599 9,838	Ahmad Freihat (5,540)
nristian seat	9,627	Wasfi Haddad (Al Wifaq list)
omen's quota	5,712	Montaha Baaoul (Al Amal list)
afraq	<u>.</u>	
inning list/Seat	Number of Votes	Winning Candidate
lqoor (Eagles)	9,885	Abdul Karim Dughmi
afraq Liljamee (Mafraq is for all)	8,907	Raed Khazaaleh
nzm	7,956	Shuaib Shdeifat
atan	7,566	Mifleh Khazaaleh
omen's quota	7,345	Reem Abu Dalbouh (Suqoor)
adaba	Normal and Market	Winning Condidate
inning list/Seat	Number of Votes	Winning Candidate
Watan	8,327	Abdul Qader Fsheikat Adnan Rkeibat
Wihda Al Wataniya (National Unity) ostaqbal Madaba	8,082 5,848	Zeid Shawabkeh
ristian seat	5,045	Nabil Ghishan (Al Watan)
omen's quota	4,082	Maram Hisah (Al Ahd)
lqa: Total voters: 124,614		
inning list/Seat	Number of Votes	Winning Candidate
Adalah	17,084	Mutaz Abu Rumman (6,856)
Ummah (Nation)	14,553	Mohammad Zu'bi (6,552)
jdid (Renewal)	13,492	Ali Hajahjeh (6,943)
Karamah (Dignity)	13,481	Mustafa Yaghi (5,708)
Islah	11,257	Ibrahim Abusayyid (6,489)
onaa Balqa (Children of Balqa)	9,807	Khaled Hiyari (5,770)
Ittihad 	9,137	Fadiya Abu Qaddoura (4,091)
Haq	8,654	Mahmoud Odwan (3,148)
ristian seat ristian seat	6,540 5,282	Jamal Gammoh (Al Adalah) Fawzi Daoud (Al Ummah)
omen's quota	5,586	Haya Mifleh (Tajdid)
fileh: Total voters: 31,737	3,500	Tiaya Milieri (Tajala)
inning list/Seat	Number of Votes	Winning Candidate
ytoonah (Olive)	6,745	Mahmoud Farahid
al Al Tafileh (Mountains of Tafileh)	5,917	Hassan Saud
Adalah (Justice)	5,147	Hussein Qaisi
Faris (The Knight)	4,090	Ghazi Hawamleh
omen's quota	3,058	Insaf Khawaldeh (Al Adalah list)
aan: Total voters: 27,768		W
inning list/Seat Haq Yaalou	Number of Votes 6,837	Winning Candidate Abdullah Abdul Dayem (3,260)
etra	5,763	Mohammad Falahat (3,628)
obak	3,685	Ibrahim Bdour (2,525)
Amal (Labour)	3,679	Khaled Fanatseh (2,416)
omen's quota	2,832	lbtisam Nawafleh (Petra list)
rak: Total voters: 103,451		
inning list/Seat	Number of Votes	Winning Candidate
atan (Homeland)	19,722	Atef Tarawneh (12,054) and Raja Sarairah (8,194)
naa Karak (Children of Karak)	19,002	Mohammad Atayqah (6,686) and Musleh Tarawneh (6,856)
Haq	15,214	Mahmoud Neimat (4,812)
Zaytoonah	10,299	Saddah Habashneh (7,085)
Wafaa Lilaghwar oyalty to the Jordan Valley)	8,702	Randa Shuaar (5,992)
ams (Sun)	8,539	Sabah Shuaar (6,680)
ristian seat	9,429	Haitham Zayadeen (Abnaa Karak)
ristian seat	6,553	Abdullah Zreiqat (Watan)
omen's quota	5,614	Manal Dmour (Watan)
aba: Total voters: 23,399		
inning list/Seat	Number of Votes	Winning Candidate
aba	6,322	Mohammad Riyati
jer (Dawn)	3,797	Hazem Majali
Manar	3,420	Ibrahim Abul Izz
omen's Quota	4,064	Alia Abu Hilayel (Aqaba list)
orthern Badia inning list/Seat	Number of Votes	Winning Candidate
ad Al Shamal		
nunder of the north)	11,697	Habes Shabeeb
zan (Scales)	11,018	Mazen Qadi
sad Mutaaheb (Eager lion)	8,171	Sawan Sharafat
omen's quota	4,627	Zeinab Zbeid (Raad Al Shamal)
uthern Badia	N1	lait a second
inning list/Seat	Number of Votes	Winning Candidate
Bayraq	8,176	Nawaf Neimat
Mostaqbal Al Mushreq (Bright future)	7,624	Mohammad Amamreh
Wafaa (Loyalty) omen's quota	6,792 4 150	Awad Zawaideh
ntral Badia: Total voters: 35,587	4,150	Shaha Abu Shosheh (Al Wafaa)
intral Badia: lotal voters: 35,587	Number of Votes	Winning Candidate
Badr	5 <i>.</i> 566	Sieiman Zaben (3.367)
	5,566 5,044	Sleiman Zaben (3,382) Mahasen Shraa
Badr Wafaa Baraka		