You are here

Mohammed Shaker wins Jordan Drift Championship 5th round

By JT - Aug 28,2016 - Last updated at Aug 28,2016

AMMAN — Mohammed Shaker on Friday was crowned champion of the 5th round of the Jordan Drift Championship held at SOFEX racetrack with the participation of 44 drivers.

Shaker came first with 253 points followed by Omar Kukhen with 248 points and Othman Takriti with 246 points.

Mohammed Fuqaha scored 239 points, Ra’fat Haroun 236 points, while Mohammed Kukhen came in 6th place with 233 points.

0 users have voted.

Add new comment

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
1 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.


Get top stories and blog posts emailed to you each day.